My first blog

Studying master on board is a unique chance to me, I consider my self  being a post graduate student  at Glasgow Caledonian University as such a lucky person. Looking forward after I completed my program,, I am sure I will gain many thing and get benefits of exposing to different  cultures, and the most important thing is that I am going to learn how to manage my time and improve my communication skills.

one of things that I am going to miss after I graduate is the library , it’s the place where I find my self enjoying reading and searching.

Leave a Reply

