Home made fried potato V Mcdonald fried potato

I have just posted an explanation about diffrent nutrients in home made potato V Mcdonald fried potato, nice compare from Health Castle.com. In deed, I was shocked with the huge content of saturated fat, sodium, and carbohydrates in Mcdonald fries compare to the one cook at home. I always knew that there is different but I never thought of this huge difference.
I recommend you to go through it, and encourage kids not to have on regular basis for their health.

Leave a Reply

