PDP session

Last week I had my first group PDP session, it was a very nice chance to know other students from different countries, and having chat and discuss our main and major difficulties when we were first time have arrived in to Glasgow city. It seems that all of us have one similar difficulty which was the English accent :)), plus other different and personal difficulties.  for me I had a bad time with city council because in my country we do not have a Tax or even similar system, so it took my a quite long time to understand and cope with it,  plus that I was having difficulties to arrange city council visit and take permission from my Tutors to leave the class early or some times come late.

But from the other site, we all agreed that library at GCU is something un comparative to any were else!!! we all like it and enjoy research system.

PDP session last week was something different, take me a way from classes routine, I like when we share our skills, experience, difficulties, achievements and how we deal with it to improve our self.

Leave a Reply

