Module leader meeting

After weeks of working as group on smoking presentation slides, we had a meeting with the module leader Frances today to evaluate our work.

Me and my friends were very excited on what’s her evaluation and point of view on our slides will be look like. Indeed,  I thought I have done a great job seeking the articles and the websites looking for up to date smoking studies. but after she discussed the whole slides with us, I have discovered that should have be more accurate and specific in data searching.

I have learned today that reading an article or study is not what I need, but I need to do more effort to go deep and organize my search to fit my objectives.

every we learn some thing new!!!

Leave a Reply

