3 weeks left!!!

Last weekend, when I was checking my next week assignments, I was really shocked thats only 3 week left to finish first trimester of my master!!! Indeed, I don’t know why I have had bitter feeling since then.
I  have tried to find a reasonable answer for my cheerless feeling for the last days… then I found it!!!
As much as feeling of happiness that soon I will achieve my dream goal and get my master degree, as much as feeling sadness leaving mu GCU court, lecturers, colleagues, library, coffee corners and much much more of deep feelings that all what I have learned at GCU is valuable aspects that cannot be written at this blog…..

Leave a Reply

